Skip to main content

Events Calendar

GVSU Softball at McKendree University

Date and Time

Saturday, February 17, 2018
All Day

Location

  • Lebanon, IL

Description

GVSU Softball at Music City Tournament was cancelled due to inclement weather. Now playing at McKendree University, Lebonon, IL

Friday - game vs. Ohio Dominican @ 12:00 pm CST (1:00 PM EST)

- game vs McKendree @ 4:00 pm CST  (5:00 PM EST)

Saturday - game vs McKendree @ 12:00 pm CST (1:00 PM EST)

- game vs Ohio Dominican @ 2:00 pm CST (3:00 PM EST)

 

Contact

GVSU Athletics (616) 331-8800

Category

Recurring:

This event also occurred on 2/16/2018

Options

February 2018

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
25 26 27 28 1 2 3